Home
About Us
Events
Research Grants
Member States
State Representatives
Contact
Membership
Board Members
Staff
Links







State Representatives


Arizona
Dr. Eugene Giovannini, President
Gateway Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85304-1795
Phone: 602.614.0348
Fax: 602.286.8003
Email:
e.giovannini@gwmail.maricopa.edu

Arkansas
Dr. Pat Bailey, Provost
Arkansas State University-Mountain Home
1600 S College Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone:870.508.6100
Fax:870.508.6287
E-mail:
pbailey@asumh.edu

Colorado
Dr. Marrilyn "Marsi" Liddell, President
Aims Community College
5501 West 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970.339.6210
Fax: 970.339.5705
E-mail:
marsi.liddell@aims.edu

Illinois
Dr. Alice Jacobs - CNCTYC President
President - Danville Area Community College
2000 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61832-5199
Phone: 217.443.3222
Fax: 217.443.8587
E-mail:
amjacobs@dacc.edu 

Indiana
Dr. Rebecca Nickoli, Vice President
Workforce & Economic Development
Ivy Tech Community College
50 West Fall Creek Parkway North Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317.921.4515
Fax: 317.921.4629
E-mail:
rnickoli@ivytech.edu

Iowa
Dr. Terry Murrell, President
Western Iowa Tech Community College
4647 Stone Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: 712.274.6400
Fax: 712.274.6435
E-mail:
terry.murrell@witcc.edu 

Kansas
Dr. George C. Knox, CNCTYC Volunteer Executive Director
President - Labette Community College
200 South 14th
Parsons, KS 67357-4299
Phone: 620.421.6700
Fax: 620.421.0921
E-mail:
georgek@labette.edu

Michigan
James A Lorenson, President
Gogebic Community College
E4946 Jackson Road
Ironwood, MI 49938-1366
Phone: 906.932.4231 ext 200
E-mail:
jiml@gogebic.edu

Minnesota
Dr. Richard G. Shrubb, President
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
1593 11th Avenue
Granite Falls, MN 56241
Phone: 218.335.4200
E-mail:
Richard.Shrubb@mnwest.edu

Missouri
Dr. Steve Kurtz, President
Mineral Area College
PO Box 1000
Park Hills, MO 63601-1000
Phone: 573.518.2146
Fax: 573.518.2164
E-mail:
skurtz@mineralarea.edu

Nebraska
Dr. Jack J. Huck, President
Southeast Community College
301 South 68th Street Place
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402.323.3415
Fax: 402.323.3420
E-mail:
jhuck@southeast.edu

New Mexico
Dr. Mildred Lovato, President
Mesalands Community College
911 S. 10th Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401-3352
Phone:505.461.4413
Fax:505.461.7842
E-mail:
mildredl@mesalands.edu

North Dakota
Dr. Michael Bower, President
Lake Region State College
1801 College Drive North
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone: 701.662.1600
Fax: 701.662.1570
E-mail:
Mike.Bower@lrsc.edu

Ohio
Dr. Cristobal Valdez, President
Edison Community College
1973 Edison Drive
Piqua, OH 45356-9239
Phone: 937.778.8600
Fax: 937.778.9700
E-mail:
cvaldez@edisonohio.edu 

Oklahoma
Dr. Larry Devane
President, Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036
Phone: 405.422.1260
Fax: 405.422.1202
E-mail:
devanel@redlandscc.edu

South Dakota
Dr. Greg Von Wald, President
Mitchell Technical Institute
821 North Capital
MItchell, SD 57301
Phone: 605.995.3062
Fax: 605.995.3067
E-mail:
greg.vonwald@mitchelltech.edu 

West Virginia
Dr. Ted Spring, President
New River Community & Technical College
221 George Street, Suite #2
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304.929.5472
E-mail:
tspring@newriver.edu

Wisconsin
Dr. Sue Budjac, President
Mid-State Technical College
500 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715.422.5319
Fax: 715.422.5345
E-mail:
sue.budjac@mstc.edu
 
Wyoming
Dr. Walter Nolte, President
Casper College
125 College Drive
Casper, WY 82601-2458
Phone: 307.268.2110
Fax: 307.268.2682
E-mail:
wnolte@caspercollege.edu

 

 
Council of North Central Two Year Colleges
200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Copyright 2010 CNCTYC
All Rights Reserved

Phone: (620) 820-1223
Fax: (620) 421-0921
Email: meganf@labette.edu