Home
About Us
Events
Research Grants
Member States
State Representatives
Contact
Membership
Board Members
Staff
Links





State Representatives



Arizona
Eugene Giovannini, President
Gateway Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85304-1795
Phone: (602) 614-0348
Email: e.giovannini@gwmail.maricopa.edu

Arkansas
Evelyn E. Jorgenson, President
Northwest Arkansas Community College
One College Avenue
Bentonville AR
Phone: (479) 619-4190
Email: ejorgenson@nwacc.edu

Colorado
Marilynn ‘Marsi’ Liddell, President
Aims Community College
5501 West 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 339-6210
Email: marsi.liddell@aims.edu

Illinois
Dr. Josh Bullock, President
Lake Land Community College
5001 Lake Land Blvd.
Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone: 217-234-5222
Email: jbullock@lakeland.cc.il.us

Indiana
Vacant

Iowa
Dr. Linda Allen, President
Hawkeye Community College
1501 East Orange Rd.
PO Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
Phone: (319) 296-4201
Email: linda.allen@hawkeyecollege.edu

Kansas
Brian Inbody, President
Neosho County Community College
800 W 14th
Chanute, KS 66720
Phone: (620) 432-0346
Email: binbody@neosho.edu

Michigan
Vacant

Minnesota
Vacant

Missouri
Vacant

Nebraska
Paul Illich, President
Southeast Community College
301 South 68th Street Place
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 323-3415
Email: pillich@southeast.edu

New Mexico
John Madden, President
Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell
52 University Blvd
PO Box 6000
Roswell, NM 88202
Phone: 505-624-7112
Email: john.madden@roswell.enmu.edu

North Dakota
Dr. Doug Darling, President
Lake Region State College
1801 College Drive N.
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone: 701-662-1506
Email: Doug.Darling@lrsc.edu

Ohio
Betty Young, President
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Parkway
Nelsonville, OH 45764
Phone: 740-753-7004
Email: youngb@hocking.edu

Oklahoma
Tim Faltyn, President
Connors State College
700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469
Phone: (918) 463-6213
Email: tfaltyn@connorsstate.edu

South Dakota
Vacant

West Virginia
Vacant

Wisconsin
Vacant

Wyoming
Karla Leach, President
Western Wyoming Community College
2500 College Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82902
Phone: (307) 382-1602
Email: kleach@wwcc.wy.edu

 

 
Council of North Central Two Year Colleges
200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Copyright 2010 CNCTYC
All Rights Reserved

Phone: (620) 820-1223
Fax: (620) 421-0921
Email: meganf@labette.edu