Home     Students     Catalog      Academic Department       Athletics      Library     Alumni/Foundation    About LCC
     Return to Softball Home Page
 

Alumni
Archives
Coach
Pictures
Player Profiles
Potential Player
    Questionnaire

Recruits/Signees
Roster
Schedule
Tournament Info

2009-2010 Cardinal Softball Schedule

Spring Schedule
Overall Record- 36-27
Conference Record- 19-11

Date

Day

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

2/12-2/13 Friday-Saturday Cowtown College Classic Fort Worth, TX TBA Cancelled
02/18/10 Thursday Labette vs. #10 NEO A&M Miami, OK 2:00 3-4 L
3-9 L
02/22/10 Monday Labette vs. Independence Parsons, KS 2:00 0-1 L
7-4 W
2/26/10 Friday Labette vs. #2 Iowa Central Parsons, KS 2:00 1-6 L
1-9 L
2/28/10 Sunday Labette vs. Marshalltown Parsons, KS 12:00 6-1 W
4-8 L
3/02/10 Tuesday Labette vs. #19 Highland Parsons, KS 2:00 6-3 W
3-4 L
3/04/10 Thursday Labette vs. Neosho Chanute, KS 2:00 8-5 (8) W
4-5 L
3/06/10 Saturday Butler County College Tournament
vs. Frank Phillips
vs. Frank Phillips
vs. #18 Butler
El Dorado, KS


10:00
12:00
2:00



6-3 W
8-3 W
0-9 (5) L
3/09/10 Tuesday Labette vs. Allen County Parsons, KS 2:00 3-4 L
0-2 L
3/13-3/14 Saturday-Sunday Mid-West JUCO Classic
vs. Eastern (OK)
vs. Maple Woods (MO)
vs. Garden City
vs. North Central Texas
vs. Northern
vs. Colby
Tulsa, OK

10:00
12:00

6:00

14-4 W
2-5 L
8-7 W
0-8 L
6-5 W
5-6 (8) L
3/17/10 Wednesday Labette vs. #17 Crowder Neosho, MO 2:00 4-8 L
1-0 W
3/20/10 Saturday Labette vs. Cloud County Parsons, KS 1:00 8-0 W
15-0 W
3/25/10 Thursday Labette vs. #5 Cowley Arkansas City, KS 2:00 1-0 W
3-4 L
3/30/10 Tuesday Labette vs. KCK Parsons, KS 2:00 1-0 (9) W
2-1 (8) W
3/31/10 Wednesday Labette vs. #4 Johnson Overland Park, KS 2:00 0-8 (5) L
3-4 L
4/01/10 Thursday Labette vs. Brown-Mackie Parsons, KS 2:00 9-1 (5) W
10-0 (5) W
4/05/10 Monday Labette vs. Independence Independence, KS 3:00 3-0 W
10-1 (5) W
4/06/10 Tuesday Labette vs. Coffeyville Parsons, KS 2:00 7-0 W
3-2 W
4/08/09 Thursday Labette vs. #18 Butler Parsons, KS 5:00 0-7 L
4-3 (8) W
4/10/10 Saturday Labette vs. Dodge City Parsons, KS 1:00 12-0 (5) W
6-1 W
4/11/10 Sunday Labette vs. Pratt Parsons, KS 12:00 3-4 (9) L
7-2 W
4/13/10 Tuesday Labette vs. Fort Scott Fort Scott, KS 2:00 3-1 W
2-5 L
4/17/10 Saturday Labette vs. Hesston Hesston, KS 2:00 2-0 W
7-0 W
4/18/10 Sunday Labette vs. Hutchinson Hutchinson, KS 1:00 1-2 L
5-6 L
4/20/10 Tuesday Labette vs. Allen County Iola, KS 2:00

4-3 W
13-1 (5) W

04/22/10 Thursday Labette vs. #10 NEO A&M Parsons, KS 2:00 2-3 L
7-14 L
4/27/10 Tuesday Labette vs. North Arkansas Parsons, KS 1:00 9-0 (5) W
1-0 W
5/01-02/10 Saturday-Sunday 1st Round Playoff
Best 2 out of 3
vs. Brown-Mackie
Parsons, KS 2:00 6-0
6-0
5/07-08/10
Friday

S
aturday
Regional Tournament
vs. Neosho County
vs.# 5 Johnson County
vs.# 5 Johnson County
vs.# 5 Johnson County
Wichita, KS Field 5
5:00pm
10:00am
2:00pm
4:00pm
 
11-6 W
5-0 W
6-11 L
5-6 L
5/20-5/22 Thursday-Saturday NJCAA DII National Tournament Normal, IL TBA  

**Bold indicates Jayhawk Conference and Region VI Games
**Red indicates home games

Labette Community College
Fall Scrimmage Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

9/12/09 Saturday M.S.S.U. Festival
Labette vs. Eastern OK
Labette vs. North Arkansas
Labette vs. MAC
Joplin, MO
10:00
4:00
6:00
 
9/15/09 Tuesday Pittsburg State Tournament
Labette vs. Fort Scott
Labette vs. Pitt State
Labette vs. Allen
Pittsburg, KS
4:30
6:00
7:30
 
9/22/09 Tuesday Labette vs. Allen
Labette vs. Ft. Scott
Iola, KS 1:00
3:00

 

9/26/09 Saturday Labette vs. North Arkansas Harrison, AR 3:00  
9/28/09 Monday Labette vs. Coffeyville Coffeyville, KS 4:00  
9/30/09 Wednesday Labette vs. Evangel J.V. Parsons, KS 3:00  
10/01/09 Thursday Labette vs. Independence Parsons, KS 3:00  
10/02/09 Friday Fall League Tournament Springfield, MO TBA  
10/10/09 Saturday 100 Inning Fundraiser Intersquad Parsons, KS 12:00  
           
10/31/09 Saturday Alumni Weekend Parsons, KS TBA  

**Red indicates home games

Labette Community College   200 S. 14th Street    Parsons, KS 67357
1-620-421-6700 or 1-888-Labette

Comments or suggestions? Please email the Webmaster.
Labette Community College 2004