alert

LCC Gym

CARDINAL ALUMNI

We would like to be able to contact you about future Cardinal athletic events. Complete the Cardinal Alumni form, we would be more than happy to keep you updated.

Athletic Director
Aaron Keal
(620) 820-1017
aaronk@labette.edu
Athletic Department Assistant
Margaret Doherty
(620) 820-1012
margaretd@labette.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Brittany Haley
(620) 820-1027
brittanyh@labette.edu
Baseball
Alex Coplon, Head Coach
(620) 820-1011
alexc@labette.edu
Basketball, Men's
Jerrod Stanford, Head Coach
(620) 820-1016
jerrods@labette.edu
Basketball, Women's
Mitch Rolls, Head Coach
(620) 820-1015
mitchr@labette.edu
Softball
Ryan Phillips, Head Coach
(620) 820-1019
ryanp@labette.edu
Sports Information Coordinator

(620) 820-1014

Volleyball
Haley Miller, Head Coach
(620) 820-1014
haleym@labette.edu

Wrestling
Jeff Vesta, Head Coach
(620) 820-1026
jeffv@labette.edu
 


Labette Community CollegeNJCAAKJCCCKJCAA Gameday Results