2017-2018 Cardinal Softball Roster

# Name Position Class Hometown High School
23 Bridget Dunlay C FR Parsons, KS Parsons HS
5 Annie Fluman INF SO Cleveland, OK Cleveland HS
12 Emily Harrell OF  SO Neosho, MO Neosho HS
8 Roxanne Heimerman OF FR Conway Springs, KS Conway Springs HS
24 Paige Jones P FR Noel, MO McDonald County HS
17 Mikayla Mahlo OF SO Bartlesville, OK Bartlesville HS
11 Rindy Marquez OF FR Independence, KS Independence HS
1 Payton Nigh INF FR Kansas City, KS Piper HS
14 Lindzi Pellock P FR Parsons, KS Parsons HS
22 Laura Pineda INF SO Lyons, KS Lyons HS
19 Gwendolyn Smalley C FR Frontenac, KS Frontenac HS
13 Jordan Stiger OF FR Leon, KS Bluestem HS
21 Megan Taylor OF SO Reeds, MO Carthage HS
7 Haylee Van Deventer      P FR Pawnee, OK Pawnee HS
15 Abbey Westmoreland C FR Baxter Springs, KS Galena HS
4 Macy Williams INF SO Riverton, KS Riverton HS


Head Coach: Ryan Phillips LC Softball Phone:  (620) 820-1019
Assistant Coach: Emilee Vance  
Athletic Director: Aaron Keal  
President: Dr. Mark Watkins Mascot: Cardinal
Athletic Trainer: Brittany Haley Colors: Red, Black and White