Athletics Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Alex Coplon Head Baseball Coach alexc@labette.edu 1011
Margaret Doherty Athletic Department Assistant margaretd@labette.edu 1012
Brittany Haley Head Athletic Trainer brittanyh@labette.edu 1027
Jason Hinson Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach jasonh@labette.edu 1016
Aaron Keal Athletic Director aaronk@labette.edu 1017
Haley Miller Head Volleyball Coach haleym@labette.edu 1014
Ryan Phillips Head Softball Coach ryanp@labette.edu 1019
Mitch Rolls Head Women's Basketball Coach mitchr@labette.edu 1015
Jeff Vesta Head Wrestling Coach jeffv@labette.edu 1026

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal