Faculty Directory


Subject Advisor Room Email Extension
Accounting Cathy Kibler M201B cathyk@labette.edu
1186
Accounting Robert Bartelli M201A robertb@labette.edu 1261
Art Heidi Schaaf H102 heidis@labette.edu 1022
Biology Archana Lal M102 archanal@labette.edu 1136
Biology Daudi Langat M201C daudil@labette.edu 1170
Business Administration Cathy Kibler M201B cathyk@labette.edu
1186
Business Administration Robert Bartelli M201A robertb@labette.edu 1261
Business Administrative Technology Lori Ford M310 lorif@labette.edu 1242
Chemistry Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Communication Tonya Bell
H202
tonyab@labette.edu 1121
Computer Science General Advisor SU201 enroll@labette.edu 1264
Concurrent 1221
Criminal Justice Regina Decker L107A reginad@labette.edu 1254
Criminal Justice Jason Sharp M204 jasons@labette.edu 1255
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Brian Vediz

H218
brianv@labette.edu

1181
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Tammy Kimrey Z102 tammyk@labette.edu 1158
Dual Credit 1221
Economics Robert Bartelli M201A robertb@labette.edu 1261
Education
Early Childhood Education
Elementary Education
Secondary Education
Regina Decker SU201 reginad@labette.edu 1254
English Elizabeth Stoneberger
M108A
elizabethw@labette.edu 1123
English Randee Baty M108C randeeb@labette.edu 1177
English Ken Elliott M108E kene@labette.edu 1148
Exercise Science Kara Wheeler karaw@labette.edu 1239
General Studies Tyler Allen
SU217 tylera@labette.edu
1225
Geography Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Graphic Design Technology Melissa Kipp H112 melissak@labette.edu 1126
History Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Math/Engineering/Physics Ralph Gouvion A105D ralphg@labette.edu 1164
Math/Engineering/Physics Alan Pommier A105A alanp@labette.edu 1183
Nursing Dee Bohnenblust
Z212 delynab@labette.edu
1217
  Carly Beachner Z216 carlyb@labette.edu 1218
  Kim Beachner Z218 carlyb@labette.edu 1220
  Haley Beeman Z221 haleyb@labette.edu 1262
  Kathi Bennett Z220 kathib@labette.edu 1216
  Julie Page Z219 juliep@labette.edu 1247
  Aaron Smith Z222 aarons@labette.edu 1215
  Cheryl Smith Z217 cheryls@labette.edu 1253
Physical Therapist Assistant Jimmie Wilson
1401 Main jimmiew@labette.edu
1007
Pre-Pharmacy Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Pre-Professional Medical Programs Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Psychology Deanna Huffman H201 deannag@labette.edu 1265
Radiography Gale Brown
Z128 galeb@labette.edu
1159
Radiography Tammy Kimrey
Z130 tammyk@labette.edu
1158
Radiography Ashley Moore
Z129 ashleym@labette.edu
1156
Respiratory Therapy Susan Stolte
Z118 susans@labette.edu
1160
Respiratory Therapy Jennifer Harding
Z117 jenniferk@labette.edu
1161
Sociology
Social Work
Robert Perez M314 robertp@labette.edu 1138
Welding Travis Brumback WTC travisb@labette.edu 620-423-3065
Welding Bryanna Dewitt WTC bryannad@labette.edu 620-423-3065

 

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal